Loading the player...
13-Woman Battle Royal

This 13-Woman Battle Royal, dubbed the "Broad Brawl", pits Sofia Castillo, Savannah Evans, Lexi Gomez, Kikyo, Mickie Knuckles, Kaci Lennox, Nina Monet, Aerial Monroe, Amber Nova, Robyn Reid, Layne Rosario, Randi West and Cali Young against one another. A vast mixture of styles and personalities make this Battle Royal very unpredictable. Who will be the last woman left standing?


#SupportWomensWrestling is more than a trending topic on Twitter: it's a movement. ClickWrestle is committed to making it easier for fans to support women's wrestling, one match at a time.

Our HQ

601 Van Ness Ave #E3-508
San Francisco, California 94102
United States.