Loading the player...
Santana Garrett vs. Mayu Iwatani vs. Nixon Newell

The finals of the 2016 International Grand Prix pit three of women's wrestling's brightest young talents against one another: Santana Garrett, Mayu Iwatani and Nixon Newell. This unexpectedly became a Three Way match after Mayu and Nixon's semifinal match ended in a 15 minute time-limit draw. Santana won her ticket to the dance the old fashioned way, defeating Diosa Atenea. The dynamics at play, from their varying styles to the animosity still simmering between Mayu and Nixon, guarantees that this match will be one for the books. Who will emerge as the winner of the 2016 International Grand Prix and thus earn a shot at the SWA Undisputed World Women's Title?


#SupportWomensWrestling is more than a trending topic on Twitter: it's a movement. ClickWrestle is committed to making it easier for fans to support women's wrestling, one match at a time.

Our HQ

601 Van Ness Ave #E3-508
San Francisco, California 94102
United States.