Loading the player...
Phoenix of RISE Title Tournament Qualifier Battle Royal

12 women enter the ring for the chance to qualify for the Phoenix of RISE Title Tournament. Layne Rosario, Faye Jackson, Gemma Cross, Kiera Hogan, Jawsolyn, Paige Turner, Skylar Slice, MJ Jenkins, Phoebe, Britt Baker, Paloma Starr, and the mysterious woman billed as "Skilled Death Artist #1" do battle, with the last two women gaining entry to the tournament. Who will stand tall?


#SupportWomensWrestling is more than a trending topic on Twitter: it's a movement. ClickWrestle is committed to making it easier for fans to support women's wrestling, one match at a time.

Our HQ

601 Van Ness Ave #E3-508
San Francisco, California 94102
United States.